Surprise! Weezer Drops Covers Collection - The Teal Album

After their success covering Toto's "Africa" Weezer has decided to jump feet first into more remakes. While we wait for the release of their upcoming Black album due out 3/1, the band has released a surprise collection of remakes available for streaming and download on their website.  Weezer has released a lyric video for"Take On Me" from The Teal Album TYou can stream or download it now at

Here's the full track listing:

1. "Africa" (Toto)

2. "Everybody Wants to Rule the World" (Tears for Fears)

3. "Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)" (The Eurythmics)

4. "Take On Me" (a-ha)

5. "Happy Together" (The Turtles)

6. "Paranoid" (Black Sabbath)

7. "Mr. Blue Sky" (Electric Light Orchestra)

8. "No Scrubs" (TLC)

9. "Billie Jean" (Michael Jackson)

10. "Stand By Me" (Ben E. King)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content