Another new track from Five Finger Death Punch

Five Finger Death Punch have shared another new track -- and Jason Hook has shared a look at his new guitar.

"When the Seasons Change" is the latest from And Justice for None, which is due out May 18th, and the track is at all digital retailers and streaming sites now. The band's video for "Sham Pain" is due out next week.

Jason Hook's new Epiphone signature M4 guitar will go on sale at instrument retailers on June 1st. Hook says, "[It's] completely re-designed around my specs and body contours. This guitar offers incredible playability and tone. I hope you love it as much as I do."

Matt Cruz

Matt Cruz

Want to know more about 100.3 The Edge? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 100.3 The Edge!


Content Goes Here