TWENTY ONE PILOTS New Video Plus Track Listing Out

Twenty One Pilots dropped a new video and a track listing for their upcoming album Trench.

The new clip is for "Levitate" and it follows the storyline set up in the "Jumpsuit" and "Nico and the Niners" videos. Watch it on YouTube.

Trench, due out October 5th, has 14 tracks:




"My Blood"



"Neon Gravestones"

"The Hype"

"Nico and the Niners"

"Cut My Lip"


"Pet Cheetah"


"Leave the City"

Matt Cruz

Matt Cruz

Want to know more about 100.3 The Edge? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 100.3 The Edge!


Content Goes Here