Twenty One Pilots trilogy of new videos

Twenty One Pilots has a trilogy of three new songs from their upcoming release Trench.  The three songs and their videos follow a story-line that you can check out... 


Trench, due out October 5th, has 14 tracks:



"My Blood""Chlorine"


"Neon Gravestones"

"The Hype"

"Nico and the Niners"

"Cut My Lip"


"Pet Cheetah"


"Leave the City"

Matt Cruz

Matt Cruz

Want to know more about 100.3 The Edge? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 100.3 The Edge!


Content Goes Here