Mark Morton of Lamb Of God drops a new song feat. Myles Kennedy...

Mark Morton of Lamb of God released another track from his upcoming solo album,Anesthetic. "Save Defiance" features vocals from Myles Kennedy of Slash and the Conspirators and Alter Bridge plus Alice in Chains'Mike Inez on bass and Korn'sRay Luzier on drums. Anestheticis due out March 1st.

Morton's album is an all-star affair. Singers include Chester Bennington, Randy Blythe from Lamb of God, Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach, Myles Kennedy of Alter Bridge, Ex-Screaming Trees vocalist Mark Lanegan and Josh Todd of Buckcherry. Other musicians on the album include Roy Mayorga of Stone Sour, David Ellefson of Megadeth, Ray Luzier of Korn and ex-Black Crowes members Steve Gorman and Marc Ford.

Matt Cruz

Matt Cruz

Want to know more about 100.3 The Edge? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 100.3 The Edge!


Content Goes Here