New SLIPKNOT has dropped! Check out "UNSAINTED"!

The new album from SLIPKNOT is due on August 9th titled "We Are Not Your Kind" and the anticipated first single dropped today called "Unsainted"! It's a killer track!

Slipknot posted pre-order opportunities on their website that you can get some exclusives.

"We Are Not Your Kind" track listing:

01.Insert Coin


03.Birth Of The Cruel

04.Death Because Of Death

05.Nero Forte

06.Critical Darling

07.Liar's Funeral

08.Red Flag

09.What's Next



12.My Pain

13.Not Long For This World

14.Solway Firth

New Masks!
New Album Cover
Matt Cruz

Matt Cruz

Want to know more about 100.3 The Edge? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 100.3 The Edge!


Content Goes Here