New music from Halestorm coming August 14th... kinda

Halestorm have a new EP due out August 14th.

Halestorm Reimagined features five songs from the band's catalog that have been reworked, including "Break In" with Amy Lee from Evanescence. There's also a cover of "I Will Always Love You," the smash hit written by Dolly Parton and made famous by Whitney Houston.

100.3 The Edge · Arkansas' Rock Station

Listen Now on iHeartRadio

outbrain pixel